CMAX Cinemas Palmerston
3 Maluka Street,
Palmerston NT
Show on Google Maps
Phone
08 8931 2555
Club CMAX Login
Not a member? Register now.
Forgot your password? Reset password.

Now Showing

The Spy who Dumped Me
Action / Comedy 117 minutes, approximately
Audrey and Morgan are best friends who unwittingly become entangled in an international conspiracy when one of the women discovers the boyfriend who dumped her was actually a spy.
Session TimesClick a session time to buy tickets
Tuesday 14th August No Free Tickets 10:00am Crying Room 12:25pm Crying Room 3:30pm Crying Room 6:00pm Crying Room 8:25pm Crying Room
Wednesday 15th August No Free Tickets 10:00am Crying Room 12:25pm Crying Room 3:30pm Crying Room 6:00pm Crying Room 8:25pm Crying Room
Thursday 16th August 10:00am Crying Room 3:15pm 9:00pm Crying Room
Friday 17th August 10:00am Crying Room 3:15pm 9:00pm Crying Room
Saturday 18th August 10:00am Crying Room 3:15pm 9:00pm Crying Room
Sunday 19th August 10:00am Crying Room 3:15pm 9:00pm Crying Room
Monday 20th August 10:00am Crying Room 3:15pm 9:00pm Crying Room
Tuesday 21st August 10:00am Crying Room 3:15pm 9:00pm Crying Room
Wednesday 22nd August 10:00am Crying Room 3:15pm 9:00pm Crying Room
  • No Free Tickets No Free Tickets
  • Movie of the Week Movie of the Week
  • Advanced Screenings Advanced Screenings
  • Adults at Children's Prices Adults at Children's Prices
  • Chick Flick Chick Flick
  • Blokes Bash Blokes Bash
  • Couples Night Couples Night
  • Crying Room Crying Room
  • Baby Friendly Baby Friendly
  • Special Event Special Event
  • Cash Bar Available Cash Bar Available
  • Limited Seating Limited Seating
  • Audio Descriptions Audio Descriptions
  • Open Captions Open Captions
The Spy who Dumped Me
Rated MA15+
Rated MA15+
Director: Susanna Fogel
Cast: Mila Kunis, Kate McKinnon, Sam Heughan
Release Date: Thursday 9th August, 2018
Web design Melbourne by Digital Cookie, Melbourne